Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

Staff Inset Days
Thursday, 1st and Friday, 2nd September

Term Starts
Monday, 5th September

Half Term Holiday
Monday, 17th October – Friday, 28th October inclusive

Term Ends
Friday, 9th December

Spring Term 2017

Bank Holiday
Monday, 2nd January (school closed)

Staff Inset Day
Tuesday, 3rd January

Term Starts
Wednesday, 4th January

Staff Inset Day
Friday, 10th February

Half Term Holiday
Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February inclusive

Term Ends
Friday, 31st March

Summer Term 2017

Staff Inset Day
Monday, 24th April

Term Starts
Tuesday, 25th April

Bank Holiday
Monday, 1st May (school closed)

Half Term Holiday
Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June inclusive

Term Ends
Friday, 7th July

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Inset Day
Thursday, 31st August and Friday, 1st September

Download term dates here >