Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Staff Inset Days
Tuesday 30th August and Wednesday 31st August

Term Starts
Thursday 1st September

Half Term Holiday
Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October inclusive*

Term Ends
Friday, 9th December

Spring Term 2023

Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd January

Term Starts
Wednesday 4th January

Staff Inset Day
Friday 10th February

Half Term Holiday
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February inclusive**

Term Ends
Friday 24th March

Summer Term 2023

Staff Inset Day
Monday 17th April

Term Starts
Tuesday 18th April

Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May

Half Term Holiday
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June inclusive

Term Ends
Friday 7th July

Staff Inset Days
Tuesday 30th August, Wednesday 31st August, Tuesday 3rd January, Friday 10th February, Monday 17th April,

Download term dates here >